İletişim

Merkez
Yenişehir Mah. Özgür Sokak No: 16 Ataşehir / İstanbul

Telefon: 0216 456 65 70

AVRUPA BÖLGE
Turgutreis Mah. Barbaros Cd. Giyimkent E-3 B 137 / 59-60 Esenler / İstanbul
Tel: 0212 438 37 22 Fax: 0212 438 37 33
avrupa@berko.com.tr
ASYA BÖLGE
Şerifaliçitliği Bostancıyolu Cad. Mevludi Sok. No: 14 Yukarı Dudullu / İstanbul
Tel: 0216 466 28 55 Fax: 0216 466 28 54
asya@berko.com.tr
FABRİKA
Adil Mah. Tanıdık Sok. No: 1 Sultanbeyli / İstanbul
Tel: 0216 592 33 70 (pbx) Fax: 0216 592 00 62
BURSA BÖLGE
Esentepe Mah. İyazpaşa Sok. Esenkent Sitesi A1 Blok K:1 D:2 16160 Nilüfer / Bursa
Tel: 0224 240 19 45 / 46 Fax: 0224 240 19 47
bursa@berko.com.tr
ANKARA BÖLGE
Mustafa Kemal Mahallesi 2142 Sokak (Eski 35 Sokak) No: 30 / 06 Söğütözü / Ankara
Tel: 0312 219 73 30 Fax: 0312 219 73 31
ankara@berko.com.tr
İZMİR BÖLGE
Ciritoğlu İrem Sitesi 2084/7 Sok. No: 4 Kat:1 D:2 Tepekule / Bayraklı / İzmir
Tel & Fax: 0212 345 76 96
izmir@berko.com.tr
ANTALYA BÖLGE
Sinanoğlu Cd. Çağkoop A Blok K:2 D:9 Kırcamii / Antalya
Tel & Fax: 0242 316 01 35
antalya@berko.com.tr
ADANA BÖLGE
Güzelyalı Mah. Süleyman Demirel Bulvarı Ersin Apt. No: 19 K:1 D:2 Seyhan / Adana
Tel: 0322 235 11 91 Fax: 0322 235 11 90
adana@berko.com.tr
SAMSUN BÖLGE
Mimarsinan Mah. 146 Sok. No: 8 / 2 Atakum / Samsun
Tel & Fax: 0362 438 02 16
samsun@berko.com.tr
TRABZON BÖLGE
1 Nolu Beşirli Mah. Devlet Sahil Yolu Cad. Fethi Yılmaz Apt No: 143 Trabzon
Tel & Fax: 0462 221 08 58
trabzon@berko.com.tr
DİYARBAKIR BÖLGE
Dicle Kent Cad. Haydarbaba Sitesi No: 52 K:1/2 Kayapınar / Diyarbakır
Tel & Fax: 0412 237 00 34
diyarbakir@berko.com.tr